New Track! Wake Up – Sympathetic Frequencies

Sympatheic Frequencies

LA-based indie rockers SYMPATHETIC FREQUENCIES released their single, Wake Up last Friday. The infectious offerings is the first release from their upcoming EP.

Following the release of their self-titled record in 2012 the band came to life, consisting of Trevor O’Neill (guitar, vocals), Daniel Berkman (guitar, vocals), Brian Henspeter (drums), and Josh Nyback (bass). To accompany their latest offerings, produced by engineer Eric Palmquist (Bad Suns, Dot Hacker, The Mars Volta),  the guys are working on a music video and are planning a West Coast tour for this December.

For now, take time out and have a listen to Wake Up.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s