Review: Lingo Crazy – TwanDoe

Twandoe Lingo Crazy

1. Powermove ft. Slim Kushy
2. No Need To Brag ft. Roro
3. Michael Jordan ft. Slim Kushy
4. The Truth ft. King Pimpin
5. Waffle House ft.  Juice, Kushy Slim
6.  Pop That Pussy 4 Me ft. Dneak, Slimy Kushy
7. Bands Just To Blow ft. Roro, Slimy Kushy
8. Sucka Free ft. Slim Kushy
9.  I Neva Fuk Wit Lamez ft. Yung West, Slim Kushy
10. 100 Bandz ft. King Pimpin
11. My City ft. Roro
12. Back To The Basics
13. My Choppa Speaks ft. Slim Kushy
14. Trust No Nigga Trust No Hoes ft. Block
15. Today Is A Good Day ft. Slim Kushy
16. Outro

TWANDOE is the next best thing with his label Serve Camp Entertainment. Taking  underground hip hop by storm, he uses heavenly laid back, car hopping beats with (at times) electric-effect raps. Electronic-effects raps? Well have a listen to his 16-track mixtape, Lingo Crazy, released this month.

Such electronic raps, are featured in Back  To The Basics, Trust No Nigga Trust No Hoes and Today Is A Good Day. These tracks feature angelic/heavenly melodies and with the full-bodied and rough raps, somehow they all make good listening.

I Neva Fuk Wit Lamez is definitely the one to listen, as this smooth spaced out production features layers upon layers of awkward, slightly-out-of-time raps in the chorus. This track just shows why he’s such a big hit in the underground hip hop scene.

To check out Lingo Crazy, head right here