Listen To Fabian Secon’s Brand New Single ‘Everything’

FABIAN SECON returns, just in time for the summery months, with, Stego for Redmojo-produced single titled ‘Everything’.

With guitar plucks that’s vibrantly inviting (which is somewhat reminiscent of Craig David’s hit, ‘Seven Days’), ‘Everything’ sees Fabian confessing his undying love for a significant other.

Available now on DSPs, ‘Everything’ follows Fabian’s piano-led ballad, ‘Grateful’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.